Sermons

How to Listen to the Sermons on Your Mobile Device
You can visit this page each time you want to listen to the latest sermon, or you can listen to these sermons on your mobile device by subscribing to the podcast.
  • Install an RSS reader app if your device doesn’t already have one. If you don’t have one already installed, go to the app store for your device and search for “rss reader”.
  • The Podcast app is pre-installed on most iPhones and iPads.
  • Click the Subscribe link to subscribe to the podcast.
  • Pick the sermon you want to hear from the list.
  • Your RSS reader will update automatically each week after a new sermon is added.
Got Questions #7
Mark 12:38-44 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Jim Ramos on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Got Questions #6
1 Corinthians 1:11-17 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by George Humlie on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Got Questions #5
Romans 1:28-32 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Duane Emry on August 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Got Questions #4
(Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Jim Ramos on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Got Questions #3
Genesis 9:1-6 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Duane Emry on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Got Questions #2
Leviticus 19:26-28 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Duane Emry on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Got Questions #1
Revelation 3:14-22 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Duane Emry on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
2 Samuel 24
(Part of the 2 Samuel series).
Preached by Duane Emry on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Men on the Roof
Mark 2:1-5 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Jim Ramos on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Indian Bible College
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Jason Koppen on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).


Search the Sermons List

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction