Sermons

How to Listen to the Sermons on Your Mobile Device
You can visit this page each time you want to listen to the latest sermon, or you can listen to these sermons on your mobile device by subscribing to the podcast.
  • Install an RSS reader app if your device doesn’t already have one. If you don’t have one already installed, go to the app store for your device and search for “rss reader”.
  • The Podcast app is pre-installed on most iPhones and iPads.
  • Click the Subscribe link to subscribe to the podcast.
  • Pick the sermon you want to hear from the list.
  • Your RSS reader will update automatically each week after a new sermon is added.
Got Questions #7
Mark 12:38-44 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Jim Ramos on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Got Questions #4
(Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Jim Ramos on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Men on the Roof
Mark 2:1-5 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Jim Ramos on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mother's Day 2017
Ruth 1:1-4:22 (Part of the Special Message series).
Preached by Jim Ramos on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
2 Samuel 13: 1-22
2 Samuel 13:1-22 (Part of the 2 Samuel series).
Preached by Jim Ramos on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
2 Samuel 5:1-25
2 Samuel 5:1-25 (Part of the 2 Samuel series).
Preached by Jim Ramos on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
2 Samuel 2:1-11
2 Samuel 2:1-11 (Part of the 2 Samuel series).
Preached by Jim Ramos on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
1 Peter 4:1-11
1 Peter 4:1-11 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Jim Ramos on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
1 Peter 3:8-22
1 Peter 3:8-22 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Jim Ramos on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jim Ramos - the power of a story
Luke 19:1-10 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Jim Ramos on February 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


Search the Sermons List

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction