Sermons

How to Listen to the Sermons on Your Mobile Device
You can visit this page each time you want to listen to the latest sermon, or you can listen to these sermons on your mobile device by subscribing to the podcast.
  • Install an RSS reader app if your device doesn’t already have one. If you don’t have one already installed, go to the app store for your device and search for “rss reader”.
  • The Podcast app is pre-installed on most iPhones and iPads.
  • Click the Subscribe link to subscribe to the podcast.
  • Pick the sermon you want to hear from the list.
  • Your RSS reader will update automatically each week after a new sermon is added.
1 John 4:1-21
1 John 4:1-21 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Duane Emry on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
1 John 2:18-26
2 John 2:18-26 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Duane Emry on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
1 John 2:7-14
1 John 2:7-14 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Duane Emry on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
1 John 1:1 - 2:6
1 John 1:1-2:6 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Duane Emry on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
2 Peter 3
2 Peter 3:1-18 (Part of the 2 Peter series).
Preached by Duane Emry on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
2 Peter 2:1-22
2 Peter 2:1-22 (Part of the 2 Peter series).
Preached by Duane Emry on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
2 Peter 1:1-15
1 Peter 1:1-15 (Part of the 2 Peter series).
Preached by Duane Emry on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Got Questions #5
Romans 1:28-32 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Duane Emry on August 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Got Questions #3
Genesis 9:1-6 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Duane Emry on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Got Questions #2
Leviticus 19:26-28 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Duane Emry on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).


Search the Sermons List

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction